To fill in a briefing, click the “menu icon” (three dots on the right) next to the briefing you want to edit. Then select the edit option in the dropdown.
If a briefing has the status “Created”, it means the briefing has been set up but not yet completed. Once you click the pencil icon, the form associated with the briefing will open.
The form is divided into multiple steps, each containing fields that need to be filled in.
The final step is the “Summary”, where you’ll see an overview of all the entered data.
Carefully review all information to ensure it’s correct. If everything is in order, click the “Submit briefing” button in the bottom-right corner.
After submission:
The briefing status will change from “Created” to “In review”.
The selected groups or users will be notified and can now review the form, either accepting or rejecting the briefing.