Edit briefing

After a briefing has been created, you can still update its settings. to do this:

  1. Click the “menu icon” (three dots on the right) next to the briefing you want to edit

  2. Select the settings option in the drop down.
  3. A sidebar will appear with the following fields:
  • Name
    The name or title of the briefing.
  • Project
    The project to which the briefing is linked.
  • Promotion
    The promotion that can be associated with the briefing.
  • User groups
    The user group(s) that should have access to the briefing.
  • Users
    Specific user(s) who should be able to see the briefing.
  1. Once you’ve made the necessary changes, click “Save” at the bottom.