To delete an announcement: click the trash bin icon next to the announcement you want to remove.
- In the announcements overview, click the menu icon (three dots on the right side) behind the announcement you want to delete.

- select Delete in the dropdown.
- A pop-up will appear asking for confirmation.
- Click “Delete” to confirm.
- Once deleted, the announcement will automatically disappear from the Latest announcements widget on the recipients’ dashboards.
Please note:
Deleted announcement are permanently removed. There is no recycle bin or undo option available.